Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

anyedrys jimenez

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anyedrys jimenez
"Verry good"

kemar SirD

April 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by kemar SirD
"I was over charged a month ago due to administrative negligence. I notified the team at this location and was told that I would be credited towards my next billing cycle. The Following month came and I still wasn't credited towards my bill. I was promised over 5 times a return call back and since then I still haven't received a phone call to assist with this issue. This shows poor credibility amongst staff and poor customer service. I would not recommend anyone to this branch."

Rachel Robinson

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Robinson
"I've had State farm insurance for about 3years now and I absolutely love it. The rates are great along with the available discounts. The customer service is amazing. I recently had the pleasure is dealing with Chris and his professionalism, helpfulness and knowledge is outstanding. Thank you 😊"

Christine Kelly

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Kelly
"Professionalism should be commended and Lisa Loehle of James Piscitelli's State Farm office is truly deserving! If you are looking for courtesy, friendliness, and great work ethic...Lisa fits that bill. What a refreshing way to deal with customers!"

Rohan James

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rohan James
"I am happy to express my full satisfaction with the experience i had with one of your employees namely Richard his professional conduct and customer service made it so easy for me during an encounter i had with your company on an insurance related issue he is an asset indeed five comfortable stars for this guy"

Miss Monique

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Monique
"The best insurance agency in New York hands down!"

edwin gonzalez

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by edwin gonzalez
"Macarena Alario is the best agent I've ever dealt with. Super kind and always friendly. No matter what question or what problem I might have, she is always there to help me and make sure everything is taken care of. I love her.."

Steven LaColla

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steven LaColla
"i have been with this broker for 30+ years, they handle house, cars umbrella policies etc. Great professional staff and always on top of everything. Macarena is the best. She always calls me when a payment is due and I pay over the phone. There is no need to ever open mail from State Farm."

Christine Digilio

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Digilio
"Macarena has been amazing! She helps me out with everything, very knowledgeable and compassionate! I’ve been with State Farm for many years now and it’s all thanks to her!"

Cara Lynne

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Lynne
"Macerna is the bessssst I always call her if I have any ?s about my bills and any updates!! She is my to go person and I always give her name to friends and family!"

L

March 10, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by L
"Such a horrible place when I mean horrible it's beyond horrible. The staff in there doesn't know how to speak to people you asked for a call back from the office manager you'll be waiting for days or better yet you'll be flat out told that nobody is going to call you back, is this really a business ? They have no problem in taking your money but yet when you want to cancel your insurance with them they don't follow through and do their job. I will never go back to this location or even think about going back to State Farm. They need to learn how to speak to people with respect and watch what they say because at the end of the day they don't know who they're speaking to. Don't even think about putting your foot in this place you'll be wasting your time and energy and money to get poor customer service. I bet next time they'll be sorry for what they did trust and believe. They don't even try to work with you not even match your rate compared to another Insurance Company. I'm warning you just stay far away"